First Week completed.

Thats the first week over. 14 weeks to go.

Total Km for the week 47.5.

Weight at the start of the week 67.6. Weight today 67.4

Today I started what I call a recovery  run from the race yesterday. But after a while I started to push it a bit and ran about 6 Km at a good pace. I did not time it but was happy enough.

Back still a bit sore after running and pain behind my knee is still there.But apart from that and my sore quad I am in not too bad shape.

50 push ups. 300 stomach crunches.

Next week I will increase the distance and race in Queensland.

5 thoughts on “First Week completed.

  1. Excellent stuff. Very impressed by the number of stomach crunches. Good luck for the second week.

  2. That’s a good move to have an easy recovery and weather pretty pleasant today

Leave a Reply

