Final week before the Melbourne Marathon.

Monday taper run. Actually I am not that sure about this taper thing. Regardless took my new Marathon Haircut out for a burn today. Only 3 Km. In the first Km I felt a million dollars but the last two seemed to take a while.

 

Can I run this Marathon? I just want to do it. Dont want to stop. I have to keep telling myself…” Don’t quit”. ” Dont give up” ” Don’t quit.”

 

Dont quit.Image

One thought on “Final week before the Melbourne Marathon.

Leave a Reply

