Marathon Recovery

I decided turn my legs over today and ran 6 Km. Tamami suggested that maybe this was not resting but I said it helped the blood flow for my legs. I don’t really know if this is true. But it was a good enough jog in around 35 minutes and despite my hammies feeling a tad sore it was good to get out and back on the road.

Plan is to take it easy till Monday.Even then I don’t really plan to do anything much for a while.

Weight is 64.7 kilos which is not too bad as I have been eating a lot since the Marathon.Image

Leave a Reply

